Camden Breakfast Find: Cafe Loren 


This morning I had a few hours to kill before a lunch date so of course I had to fill up that time by eating. I stopped off at Camden Town and bumped into this place.

Cafe Loren is an Israeli coffee shop in Camden Town and it is one of the best breakfast places I have ever eaten.

I had the Green Shakshuka: two poached eggs laid on a bed of green veggies and spices that started a party in my mouth. The freshly squeezed orange juice was pretty great too.

My usual breakfast is a protein cookie or granola and a yoghurt so this was definitely a welcome change.  I almost considered moving to London just so that I could eat breakfast here regularly but then again I remembered that it’s probably for the best I don’t live here. I would be penniless from spending all my money on food.
If you’re ever in Camden; check out this cafe! You wont regret it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

